Broker Check

Team

Mike Harvey

Owner

620-221-2853

620-221-3863

michael.harvey@lpl.com

Financial Planning is a relatively new profession. I learned of it myself for the first time in 1989. I returned to the classroom to study accounting, economics, and finance. I also enrolled in a two-year course in financial planning...

Read more

Andrew Carro

LPL Financial Advisor

316-869-0221

620-221-3863

andrew.carro@lpl.com

Andy began his business career working in corporate finance for large national corporations. During those early years, he was introduced to the many financial issues faced by individuals, small businesses, and corporations. With a...

Read more

Shane Goldsmith

LPL Branch Office Manager

316-869-0221

316-351-5802

shane.goldsmith@lpl.com

Born in Emporia, I did most of my growing up in Lyons where I graduated from LHS in 1982. Matriculating to Hutchinson Community College, I earned an Associate of Arts degree in Broadcasting. Completing my college days at Emporia State...

Read more

Dari Trout

Operations Manager

620-221-2853

620-221-3863

dari.trout@lpl.com

I joined Family Wealth Management, LLC in 1995. I have more than 30 years of customer service experience in a variety of venues. My job is to help Mike do the most effective work possible for his clients. If you have questions about...

Read more

Kelsey Wonser

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

620-221-2853

620-221-3863

kelsey.wonser@lpl.com

I joined Family Wealth Management, LLC in 2013 after graduating Magna Cum Laude with a BA in Finance from Wichita State University. My job is to assist clients with WealthVision, Account View, account inquiries, requests, and changes....

Read more

Jandi Harding

Director of Client Services

620-221-2853

620-221-3863

jandi.harding@lpl.com

I joined Family Wealth Management, LLC September, 2015. I graduated Summa Cum Laude, with a Bachelor's degree from Fort Hays State University. My job is to assist with all marketing aspects of the company. I am responsible for...

Read more

Linda Berg

Client Relations Manager

(316) 869-0221

(316) 351-5802

linda.berg@lpl.com

Linda has been with LPL Financial in Wichita for nearly 2 years as our Client Relations Manager. She is responsible for serving a team of 4 LPL Financial Advisors with preparing and ensuring that new and existing account documents...

Read more